Hessen Machinery (Xiangyang) Co. Ltd.
Service Hotline:13607271909
Go
News Detail
Hesse topdresser: topdresser is not the same
Issuing time:2018-01-31 15:19

Early autumn soil exudes boundless field, intoxicating scent. A red spreader move back and forth in the tractor drives, a few minutes to complete the whole field of the spreader task - this is the reporter saw in the agricultural city of Hubei Jujube scene.

1. spread quickly

In November 3, 2017, deer town Jujube City Guo Ying Cun nine agricultural cooperatives President Tang Biqiang bought a local dealer in Hesse machinery (Xiangyang) Co., Ltd. production of DS800 single disc spreader. According to Tang Biqiang introduction, if the traditional fertilization, fertilizer is not handling time, at least 1 hours, and there is no distributor and uniform. Before the local farmers mainly rely on artificial fertilization and some small front spreader, the working efficiency and quality can not meet the needs of decision of the original agricultural update, Tang Biqiang through careful investigation and comparison, the final choice of the DS800 type distributor Hesse machinery manufacturing. He said that the characteristics of the ODA is the largest distributor of high quality stainless steel hopper by riveting and welding, no, fine craftsmanship, rust corrosion resistance, reasonable design, durable, the main components of the gear box is the use of imported high-quality products, this machine has the advantage of being supporting a variety of horsepower tractors. Convenient installation, simple operation, very suitable for their own professional agricultural service.


2.撒得省

In November 3, 2017, deer town Jujube City Guo Ying Cun nine agricultural cooperatives President Tang Biqiang bought a local dealer in Hesse machinery (Xiangyang) Co., Ltd. production of DS800 single disc spreader. According to Tang Biqiang introduction, if the traditional fertilization, fertilizer is not handling time, at least 1 hours, and there is no distributor and uniform. Before the local farmers mainly rely on artificial fertilization and some small front spreader, the working efficiency and quality can not meet the needs of decision of the original agricultural update, Tang Biqiang through careful investigation and comparison, the final choice of the DS800 type distributor Hesse machinery manufacturing. He said that the characteristics of the ODA is the largest distributor of high quality stainless steel hopper by riveting and welding, no, fine craftsmanship, rust corrosion resistance, reasonable design, durable, the main components of the gear box is the use of imported high-quality products, this machine has the advantage of being supporting a variety of horsepower tractors. Convenient installation, simple operation, very suitable for their own professional agricultural service.

Distributor, not only to spread far more accurate, uniform. In the nine group of Guo Ying Cun, Hesse mechanical technicians are explained in detail and the operating personnel were trained to use the machine, also carried out on-site operation demonstration, at the scene to visit the masses more, have the machine design and manufacturing level of fertilizer and praise, accuracy, uniformity, and the work efficiency is very satisfied. After tracking service, we know that because the rain is bigger, the planter can't go down. Tang Biqiang also sowed the wheat seeds with this machine. At present, the emergence rate is even and the growth is good.

Fertilizer efficiency is an important index to measure the spreader. According to the goal task of the zero growth of chemical fertilizer in China, the scientific fertilization management and technology system was established by 2020, and the level of scientific fertilization was obviously improved. By 2020, the phenomenon of blind fertilization and excessive fertilization had been basically restrained, and the traditional method of fertilization was changed. Mechanical fertilization accounted for more than 40% of the main crop area, and increased by 10 percentage points. From 2015, the fertilizer utilization rate of main crops increased by an average of 1 percentage points per year. By 2020, the utilization rate of main crops was over 40%.

The key task of chemical fertilizer zero growth is as follows: one is fine, that is to promote precision fertilization. According to different regional soil conditions, crop yield potential and nutrient comprehensive management requirements, we must rationally establish fertilizer limit standard for each area and crop unit area, so as to reduce blind fertilization. The two is excellent, that is, optimizing the way of fertilization. Energetically popularizing soil testing and formula fertilization to improve farmers' consciousness and skills in scientific fertilization. To promote the development of suitable fertilization equipment, change application, broadcast for mechanical deep application, integration of water and fertilizer, foliar spraying etc..

Look at the Hesse mechanical fertilization patterns: mechanical fertilization, accurate calculation, strict control of fertilizer release rate, the amount of fertilizer to ensure that land is enough, but also can reduce land pollution, protect the ecological environment.

3. do it

As a professional manufacturer of Hesse mechanical spreader, the introduction of foreign advanced technology, combined with the current domestic agricultural demand, launched a series of distributor, according to the most representative products are OF1500 fertilizer spreader, double disc spreader field BZ1200 - DT1500 series, and stainless steel hopper single disc spreader DS400 - 800 series, orchard distributor and other products to the market favored by customers, the company actively participate in international exchange activities in the same field, and now Taiwan, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions on the common area launched a broad strategic cooperation, signed a strategic cooperation agreement in more than one.


It is understood that Hesse mechanical double disc spreader has multiple advantages:

1. design: Hesse mechanical double disc spreader technology imported from Europe by domestic engineering design personnel and professional and technical personnel according to the actual upgrade, using professional equipment, manufacturing factory.

2. equipment: Hesse mechanical double disc spreader using advanced laser cutting, CNC machine tools, large bending machine and bending machine adopts the advanced welding technology of welding.

3. process: Hesse mechanical double disc spreader is used in computer graphics, CNC machining, and produced a special mould and tooling technical workers after selection of outstanding technical workers involved in the production, whether welding polished to rust treatment through strict control from feeding! The traditional machine is a cutting machine, an electric welding machine and some simple tools. Technicians only know some basic mechanical knowledge and will be welded. After making them, brush them with a layer of antirust paint, and their durability and decay resistance are very poor.

4. material: Hesse mechanical double disc spreader is used high quality stainless steel and high-quality steel, gear box and transmission shaft adopts imported, not only of good quality and low noise, rotating disk and related parts is by pressing a, strong, beautiful, durable!

The traditional products are welded by ordinary channel steel and iron plate. The discs are spliced and welded, with low efficiency and poor quality. The transmission shaft and gear box are also produced locally, and the noise is high, the failure rate is high, and the durability is poor.

A mechanical spreader field can be in the cab through the hydraulic system of automatic open close operation, control the quantity of fertilizer were accurate scale, width, fertilizer quantity and uniformity can be adjusted freely, not only save fertilizer and the efficiency is several times the local. In traditional production, the amount of regulating fertilizer is completely regulated by hand and feeling sowing experiments, and the rough efficiency of the working surface is large and wasteful.

Hesse machinery's goal is to be the best cost-effective production, quality super imported products focus on brand "- before leaving, director of the golden ears would still recall, China manufacturing is necessary for such a spirit of originality.

原标题:一台撒肥机日抵50个人工

4. products

In the homogenization of products China, Hesse machinery to do is take the difference in the way of product design, product performance, product quality, user experience, users do good products.

The gold monument is not as good as the user's word of mouth. Distributor Jin Guocheng had seen several farms in Hubei are very poor, some people own a bucketelevator welding myself, there is no concept of uniform and accurate fertillizer, at that time he thought, this is not only the efficiency of fertilizer and waste, and the environment is not good.

"Many simple spreader, no precise adjustment function, whether you and what kind of fertilizer, simply put manure go out, not to mention the uniformity and accuracy; imported equipment is very good, but the price is too high, ordinary people can not afford to buy. For this, our idea is to do well in quality, and to reduce the cost, to produce the products that the common people can afford, but the quality is good.

With such a gas, Jin Chengguo led the company's technical staff, after repeated demonstration research launched - distributor distributor DS400 single disc 800 series stainless steel hopper.

Jin Chengguo said proudly pointed to the exquisite DS400 ODA distributor: "our body is connected with stainless steel screws Liu, corrosion resistant and durable! High precision, fine process requires more, the process to solve the problems caused by the body case deformation, distortion, breaking with the traditional process of argon arc welding, the box body is more durable!. In addition to the main beam, are made of high quality stainless steel material, ensure the quality of the products! In addition, because we all are riveted to the hopper, without welding, so it is transport disassembly of parts, greatly reduce the transportation cost!"

At the beginning of September 2017 of a weekend morning, a customer found Hesse farm machinery factory director Kim, they introduced a European import distributor, and use it to spread fertilizer, but not long, the fertilizer export blocked, and the equipment is so bad; the original fertilizer spreader machine, big granule and relatively easy to stick, the fertilizer export blocked. So the Hesse machinery adapt to customer demand, developed a fertilizer spreader.

A Shaanxi Yangling kiwi fruit grower Wang also purchased a distributor, but he is buying the parent company Fukeside Hesse machinery agricultural science and technology import orchard spreader. The design features of the orchard spreader is not only can walking in the narrow road between orchard ridge, but also relatively accurate fertilizer sowing in two line roots of fruit trees; so as to avoid the waste of fertilizer, fertilizer use rate, this is in response to the national "slimming efficiency" of the call?

In addition, according to the special mechanical and Hesse mechanical spreader of different working environment and demand development: for example, Hesse machinery in addition to orchard spreader, and sugarcane spreader, fertilizer spreader, lawn seed spreader machine (can also spread manure and grass and so on). There are special requirements can also tell Hesse machinery, mechanical Hesse willing to tailor-made for customers.

To meet the different needs of the market, Hesse mechanical product line width, wide application, strong applicability. The company precision equipment spreader in addition to the standard 800-1200 litre capacity spreader machine, field distributor 1500-3000 liters, single disc spreader and suitable for small plots, but also suitable for orchards and vineyards in the orchard ditching machine and other products.

5. excellent service

The good products are tested by the market, and the good service wins the high praise from the customers.


Good products need to be well served. In order to resolve customer concerns, Hesse machinery spare no effort in the service. It is understood that the company is specially equipped with service trucks and is fully prepared for the service of the accessories. Compared to some foreign companies, gold to do is called Hesse machinery than his good service, cost-effective, and relative domestic counterparts, Hesse machinery than is full beyond in technology, quality, performance etc..


Share to:
Home     |     About us      |   Product    |     News      |   Contact
Address: Qian Chang Industrial Park, middle section of Xiangcheng Road, Xiangzhou District, Xiangyang, Hubei Phone: 136-0727-1909 Cmailbox: 404882914@qq.com       QQ:40488291
Login
Login
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top
点击这里给我发消息

黑森机械(襄阳)有限公司
24小时客服热线:13607271909
搜索
黑森撒肥机:不一样的撒肥机
发表时间:2018-01-31 15:19


  初秋的田野一望无垠,泥土里散发着醉人的气息。一台红色的撒肥机在拖拉机的带动下来回移动,几分钟的时间便完成了整块田的撒肥任务——这是记者在农业大市湖北枣阳看到的一幕。

1.撒得快

2017113日,枣阳市鹿头镇郭营村九组农机合作社社长唐必强在当地经销商处购买了一台黑森机械(襄阳)有限公司生产的DS800单盘撒肥机。据唐必强介绍,这块地如果依靠传统的人工撒肥,不算搬运肥料的时间,最快也要1个小时,而且还没有撒肥机撒得均匀。以前当地农民撒肥主要靠人工和一些小型的前置式撒肥机,工作效率和质量满足不了需要,决定对原有的农机进行更新,唐必强通过认真考察、多家对比,最后选择了黑森机械制造的这款DS800型撒肥机。他称,该小田撒肥机最大的特点是料斗全部由优质不锈钢铆接而成,没有焊接,制作工艺精细,防锈耐腐,设计合理,坚固耐用,齿轮箱等主要部件使用的是进口的优质产品,该机还有一个优点是可配套多种马力的拖拉机,安装方便,操作简便,非常适合自己进行专业农机服务。


201710武汉举办的中国国际农机展上,黑森机械展出的撒肥机样机被抢购一空,承包近千亩耕地的贾老板就是其中之一。他告诉记者:“农忙时我们这里人工成本已经很高了, 算下来一台撒肥机一天可节约人工费几百甚至上千元。要不了多长时间便可把撒肥机的购置成本节约出来。”贾老板购买的这台单碟小田撒肥机,仅仅花了五千多元。说他购买的这台撒肥机只算中小型,撒肥直径为8—12米,田块越大,撒肥机的效率就越高。黑森机械还有更大型的撒肥机,撒肥范围可达20米,效率更高这种撒肥机主要用于较为集中成片的田地

撒肥机不仅能精准控制撒肥的量,同时效率还能那么高?这农民不是有很大的受益吗?黑森机械厂长金国成在谈到机器效率问题,他笑了道:“他买的只是我们的小田撒肥机,我们黑森机械还有一天能工作1000亩地以上的大型撒肥机呢!”

2.撒得省

撒肥机,不仅要撒得远,还要均匀准确。在郭营村九组,黑森机械技术人员对该机的使用方法进行了详细讲解并对操作人员进行了培训,同时进行了现场作业示范,当时现场参观的群众较多,纷纷为该机的设计和制造水平称赞,并对施肥的精准度,均匀度,以及工作效率感到非常满意。后经跟踪服务了解,由于雨水较大,播种机无法下地,唐必强还用该机撒播了小麦种子,目前出苗率均匀、长势良好!

节肥高效,是衡量撒肥机的重要指标。按照我国的化肥零增长行动目标任务:2020年,初步建立科学施肥管理和技术体系科学施肥水平明显提升。到2020年,盲目施肥和过量施肥现象基本得到遏制,传统施肥方式得到改变。机械施肥占主要农作物种植面积的40%以上、提高10个百分点。从2015年起,主要农作物肥料利用率平均每年提升1个百分点以上,力争到2020年,主要农作物肥料利用率达到40%以上。

再看化肥零增长行动重点任务:一是精,即推进精准施肥根据不同区域土壤条件、作物产量潜力和养分综合管理要求,合理制定各区域、作物单位面积施肥限量标准,减少盲目施肥行为。二是,即优化施肥方式大力推广测土配方施肥,提高农民科学施肥意识和技能。研发推广适用施肥设备,改表施、撒施为机械深施、水肥一体化、叶面喷施等方式。

再看黑森机械施肥方式:机械施肥,精准计算严格控制肥料施放率,确保土地化肥用量足够,又能减少土地污染,保护生态环境。

3.做得专

作为一家撒肥机专业制造商,黑森机械引进了国外先进的技术,并结合当前国内农业需求,推出一系列撒肥机,最据代表性的产品有OF1500有机颗粒肥撒肥机,双盘大田撒肥机BZ1200 DT1500系列,以及不锈钢料斗的单盘撒肥机DS400 800 系列,果园撒肥机等系列产品,推向市场后深受客户青睐,公司积极参与国际同领域的交流活动,目前已经和台湾、东南亚等国及地区就共同领域展开了广泛的战略合作,签订了战略合作协议多份。

据了解,黑森机械双圆盘撒肥机有多重优势:

1. 设计:黑森机械双圆盘撒肥机引进欧洲技术由国内工程设计人员和专业技术人员根据国内实际进行改进升级,采用专业设备、工厂化制造。

2. 设备:黑森机械双圆盘撒肥机采用现代先进的激光切割、数控机床,大型折弯机和弯管机采用先进的焊接技术进行焊接。

3. 工艺:黑森机械双圆盘撒肥机采用的是电脑绘图,数控加工,并制作了专用模具和工装,技术工人经过选择技术尖的工人参与制作,无论从下料到焊接打磨到防锈处理都经过严格的把关!而传统的机器完全是一台切割机、一台电焊机和一些简单的工具,技术人员只是懂得一些基本的机械常识和会电焊而已,制成后用刷子刷上一层防锈油漆,经久性和耐腐性都很差

4. 材料:黑森机械双圆盘撒肥机选用的是优质的不锈钢材质和优质钢材,齿轮箱和传动轴采用的是进口的,不但质量好而且噪音低,甩盘和相关零部件是用模具一次压制成型的,坚固、美观、耐用

而传统的产品就是普通的槽钢和铁板焊接而成,甩盘是拼接焊成的,工作效率低,质量差,传动轴和齿轮箱也是本土生产的而且噪音大、故障率高,耐久性差

黑森机械的大田撒肥机都可以在驾驶室通过液压系统自动进行关开操作,控制肥量均有准确的刻度,宽度、肥量、均匀度可以随意调节,不但节省肥料而且效率是本土的几倍而传统生产的调节肥量完全是凭手工和感觉多次撒播试验来进行调节的,作业面粗糙效率低下浪费大。

“黑森机械的目标是要生产性价比最好,质量反超进口产品的专注品牌”——临走前,金厂长的话还在耳边回想,中国制造是需要这样的匠心精神。

原标题:一台撒肥机日抵50个人工

4.产品奇

在产品同质化的中国,黑森机械要做的是在产品设计、产品性能、产品质量、用户体验上走差异化之路,做用户叫好的产品。

金碑银碑不如用户的口碑。金国成曾在湖北一些农场看到的撒肥机非常差,有的就是老百姓自己焊个斗子自己做的,根本就没有均匀和精准撒肥的概念,当时他就想,这不仅是肥料和效率浪费的问题,同时对环境也不好啊。

“国内很多简易的撒肥机,根本就没有精准调节的功能,无论你撒什么样的肥料,只是简单地把肥料撒出去就好了,更别提均匀度和精准度了;进口的设备很好,但是价格又太高,普通老百姓又买不起。 对于这个,我们的想法就是,用心做好品质,同时降低成本,生产出老百姓能买得起,但是品质又好的产品。 ”

就凭着这样一股气,金成国带领着公司技术人员,经过反复研发论证推出了不锈钢料斗的单盘撒肥机撒肥机DS400 800系列。

金成国指着这台精致的DS400小田撒肥机自豪的说道:“我们的箱体是不锈钢螺丝柳接的,耐腐蚀耐用!精确度高,对工艺要求更加精细,这个工艺解决箱体用传统工艺氩弧焊造成箱体变形、扭曲、炸裂等问题,使箱体更加坚固耐用!。 整机除了主梁架之外,均采用优质不锈钢材质,确保了产品的质量!此外由于我们的料斗全部是铆接的,没有焊接,所以运输的时候是拆卸的散件, 大大降低运输成本!”

20179月初周末的一个上午, 农场某客户找到了黑森机械的金厂长,他们引进了一台欧洲进口撒肥机,并用它来撒有机颗粒肥,但是下地没多久,下肥口就堵死了,并把设备也憋坏了;原来有机颗粒肥撒肥机,颗粒大且比较沾粘,容易把下肥口堵死。 于是黑森机械顺应客户的需求,开发出了有机颗粒肥撒肥机

陕西杨凌的一个猕猴桃种植大户王先生也购买了撒肥机,不过他购买的是黑森机械母公司福克思德农业科技的进口果园撒肥机果园撒肥机设计的特点是不仅能在窄小的果园垄道间行走,还能相对准确的把肥料撒播在两条直线上果树的根部;这样避免了肥料的浪费,提供的肥料的利用率,这不就是响应了国家“减肥增效”的号召吗?

此外,黑森机械还有根据不同作业环境和需求开发的专用撒肥机械:比如黑森机械除了有果园撒肥机,还有甘蔗撒肥机,有机颗粒肥撒肥机,草坪撒肥机撒种机(可以同时撒肥料和草种)等等。有特殊需求也可以告诉黑森机械,黑森机械愿意为客户量身定做。我们还有特色撒肥机,比如我们有果园撒肥机,甘蔗撒肥机,有机颗粒肥撒肥机,草坪撒肥机撒种机(可以同时撒肥料和草种)等等。有特殊需求也可以告诉我们,我们愿意为你们量身定做

为满足差异化市场的需求,黑森机械产品产品线宽,应用广泛,适用性强公司精准化撒肥设备除了800-1200公升容量的标准撒肥机,1500-3000升的大田撒肥机,还有适合小地块的单碟撒肥机,也有适合果园和葡萄园的果园撒肥机等产品。

5.服务优

好产品经受市场考验,好服务赢得客户好评。

再好的产品都需要配以良好的服务。为了化解用户的担心,黑森机械在服务方面不遗余力。据了解,公司专门配有服务小卡车,在配件服务方面准备充分。相比一些外资企业,金成国称黑森机械要做的是比他服务好、性价比高,而相对国内同行,黑森机械比的就是在技术、质量、性能等方面全面超越。


分享到:
首页     |     关于我们      |    产品展示     |     新闻动态      |    联系我们
联系地址:湖北省襄阳市襄州区名城路中段乾昌工业园内
联系电话:136-0727-1909
联系邮箱:404882914@qq.com   联系QQ:404882914
会员登录
登录
我的资料
留言
回到顶部
点击这里给我发消息